Parenting Blog

OWTK Kid’s Music Monthly Podcast September 2016 Playlist


This MEGA HUGE MASSIVE ENORMOUS GIGANTIC EXTRA-LARGE 15 song episode of the OWTK Kid’s Music Monthly Podcast has been so graciously sponsored by Clorox and my friends at Macmillan Publishers who earlier this summer released the wonderful picture book MIXED UP TRUCK.

Here’s what you’ll hear on this jam-packed September 2016 episode:

  • Todd & Cookie “Ice Cream Time Machine” from Super Deluxe Action Figures
  • Lunch Money f/ Secret Agent 23 Skidoo “Come Over To My Dollhouse” from Original Friend
  • The Singing Lizard “Bicycle” from Make Believe
  • Nathan Osmond “Little Big Man” single
  • Key Wilde & Mr. Clark “Around the World” from Pleased To Meet You
  • Post-Folk Absurdists “If You Can Sing Well Sing Loud” from Funkinships
  • Red Yarn “By The Light” from Wake Up & Sing
  • Lucy Kalantari “Lovely” from Big Things
  • Renee & Friends f/ Caspar Babypants “I Am Not Afraid” from Simpatico
  • Billy Kelly “Dictionary (Noun)” from Welp
  • Sugar Free Allstars “My Daddy’s Record Collection” single
  • Secret Agent 23 Skidoo “Long Day and Short Years” from Infinity Plus One
  • Lard Dog and the Band of Shy “Life is Like a Noodle” from Life’s A Real Dream
  • Walter Martin f/ Kat Edmonson “Hey Sister” from We’re All Young Together
  • Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys “Fireworks” from Wonderful You

Stream the entire episode below for free, download it here or get it from iTunes or your favorite Podcast app.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Comment

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial