OWTK Kid's Music Monthly Podcast

November 2017 OWTK Kid’s Music Monthly Podcast Features New Songs from Jack Forman, Dan Zanes, Lucky Diaz, Mista Cookie Jar, The Alphabet Rockers and more!

I missed October so I’m making it up to you and your kids with an extra-fun, jam-packed November episode overflowing with new songs from The Alphabet Rockers, Jack Forman (of Recess Monkey), KB Whirly, Lard Dog, Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band, Jess Penner, Jazzy Ash, The Bazillions, Mista Cookie Jar and more including Dan Zanes with Chuck D (yeah, THAT Chuck D!). Enjoy!

November 2017 OWTK Kid’s Music Monthly Podcast Playlist

  • The Alphabet Rockers “Stand Up For You” from Rise Shine #Woke
  • Jack Forman “No Name” from Songs From The Monkey House Vol. 1
  • Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer f/ Sonia De Los Santos “Mecer a Mi Bebé” from Cántale A Tu Bebé
  • Mister G “Gozar” from Mundo Verde
  • KB Whirly “Cinnamon Jam” from Songs From The Whirly House
  • Dan Zanes & Friends f/ Chuck D and Memphis Jelks “Skip To My Lou” from Lead Belly, Baby!
  • Ladysmith Black Mambazo “All Women Are Beautiful” from Songs of Peace & Love for Kids & Parents Around the World
  • Jazzy Ash “Down By The Riverside” from Swing Set
  • The Bazillions “Wide Open World of Adjectives” from Rock-n-Roll Yearbook
  • Lard Dog “Honey Bunny Song” from Dreamers
  • Sugar Free Allstars “Bunny Bot” from Sugar Free Allstars
  • Mista Cookie Jar and the Chocolate Chips “The Quest For The Missing Polka-Dotted Pink Sock” single
  • Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band “Traffic” from Made in L.A.
  • The Salamanders “Peanut Butter” from The Salamanders 
  • Jess Penner “Forever In My Heart” from Imagination

Download the November 2017 episode here, stream it below, or subscribe via iTunes, Stitcher, or on your podcast provider of choice.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial