OWTK Kindie Music News / OWTK MOVIE NEWS

Dan Zanes on your Computer and on the Silver Screen

Dan Zanes has just made pieces from his most recent DVD, “The Fine Friends Are Here”, available as MP4 downloads.  For $1.99 each you can score the videos for “Night Owl”, “Wonder Wheel” and the fantastic “Pollito Chicken”.  For the fabulous price of $0.00 you can also download the video for “Water for Elephants”.  Go get that free one, and the others, right here.

The other thing Dan Zanes has made, is “the leap”.  The crazy haired kiddie rocker will be appearing in the new Matthew Broderick picture “Wonderful World”.  In addition to the cameo role, Zanes penned 4 original tunes for the film.

Watch the “Wonderful World” trailer, which features Mr. Zanes about 3/4 of the way in, here.  Catch the movie On-Demand now and in theaters January 8th 2010.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial